DUI Hearing request

The Delaware DUI law allows only 15 days from the time of your arrest to request a hearing with the Delaware DMV.

If you do not request a hearing within 15 days, your driver's license will be automatically suspended.

With knowledge covering a wide range of practice areas, we can help you with the following legal issues:

  • DUI / DWI Offenses
  • Drug Offenses
  • Homicide
  • Miscellaneous Offenses
  • Driving and Traffic Offenses
  • Family Law
  • Personal Injury
  • Offenses Involving Property
  • And More...

Questions regarding the rent of this site: 610-291-4855